Change of officebearers

David Dundas has been replaced as Membership Secretary by Andrew Fall and can we welcome Ian Flockhart to the Committee:


Chair Dorothy Millar


Child Protection Officer

Colin Johnston
Treasurer Derek Thorpe

Membership Secretary

Andy Fall
Event Coordinator

Alan Millar

Committee Member

Duncan Davis

Committee Member

Lorraine Miedzybrodzka

Committee Member Ian Flockhart  
Webmaster Pippa Plevin
To email the whole